Cyprus villa holidays customer reviews

Keith Pitts – 5 star

I'm going to post the comments that I made in 2014 as we have booked again and are looking forward to nearly 3 weeks in August / September !!! 2015

We're just back from a glorious week at the villa. A delight from Allan picking us up at the airport to the late night swim on Saturday (Julie's idea !!). The villa is quite frankly amazing, scrupulously clean and perfectly prepared for our arrival (including wine and beer on ice !!), very spacious and comfortable,
the pool catches the sun all day and is warm and inviting at any time.
The local area has all amenities from the tavernas and restaurants in Peyia village to a large supermarket in Coral Bay with bakeries scattered around for fresh bread and cakes (unfortunately !!).
The villa is well situated to access many of the delights of the Island, a rental car (arranged by Allan and Julie at preferential rates) is advisable to take full advantage.
All in all a very enjoyable week, made even more special by the attentiveness of Allan and Julie (a really big thank you to you both), the only downside was returning to the airport on Sunday.
We have already decided that we will be booking again next year and really can't wait.

 

 

 

17th May 2015

 

Julie Jones – 5 starstayed here for the last 4 holiday to cyrpus getting ready to go again soon
A lovely villa has everything you need for that perfect holiday
we wouldnt want to stay anywhere else going again on june 28 th to 13th july 2015 and booked again for 2016

I

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Claire Louise Pearson‎

10 February · Stetchworth · 

Hi, I thought I'd give a review of our holiday. I don't know Allan so it's not a selling tactic, just a genuine review! A couple of years ago, me and a friend stayed in Cyprus over a summer and we stayed in peyia at the paradise complex. We didn't stay in the private villa, we had a two bed apartment. I just wanted to say if you're thinking of this as a holiday, go for it. We had a great time and everyone was friendly on the complex and it was lovely and peaceful! (A lot of people live there full time and not holiday makers) It's on a high area so views are beautiful! I would say hire a car as its long walks to main areas. It's only a short drive into Paphos. If u want something peaceful, more traditional (Cypriot) with great views then this is the place! Happy holidays ☀

 

15 th july to 22nd 2015

 

Danielle Louise Brown – 5 star

Villa was lovely really nice and homely we loved staying here the kids especially loved the pool ! Id recommend to any1 we also received a welcome pack with all essentials and wine on arrival which was good ! Lovely people too ! Highly recommened xx

about an hour ago · 2 Reviews · 

These reviews are also on our facebook page

12th October 2015

 

Joanne Tilling - 5 star

I would just like to say, we had an amazing time at your Cyprus villa. The pool & villa was beautiful and the grandkids loved their time there. We are definately going to book again, hopefully for easter. Thanks Allan & Juls 

Have now booked for easter 2016

Andrea Bennett reviewed Cyprus Paradise Villas – 5 star

3 September 2016 · 

We have just returned from a week in this stunning villa and would thoroughly reccommend it. It has beautiful surroundings and is set in the hillside, its so quiet and peaceful. The children were thrilled with the beautiful pool and we spent many an evening around it eating BBQ and fresh food from the village store. Allen was extremly helpful and the locals were very friendly. Id recommend a car, we visited the zoo during our visit which was fantastic. The local beach is beautiful and food and drink can be ordered from your sun lounger. Lovely blue sea. It would be lovely to return another year xx

Donna Bridger reviewed Cyprus Paradise Villas – 5 star

1 August 2016 · 

We have just spent a week in this stunning villa, it's so spacious with a balcony on each room where you can relax and the pool area gets the sun all day. The people out there are extremely helpful and polite and the food out there is amazing! I would definitely recommend a car so that you can explore the beauty around you. Coming home every day after being out in the heat and getting in the pool is so refreshing and relaxing. Allan and Julie are extremely helpful with any questions you may have (I asked a lot ). We are most definitely going to be re booking. The only downside was returning home and wishing that I had booked 2 weeks instead of 1 .
Thank you both so much and if anyone is thinking about going here then dont hesitate as im sure you will love it as much as we did 

 

Cyprus Paradise Villas Thank you for the lovely review. We are glad you had a fantastic time and hope to see you again next year :-)

Like · Reply · Commented on by Allan Stevenson · 3 August 2016 at 

Jamie N Elisa Clark reviewed Cyprus Paradise Villas – 5 star

1 July 2016 · 

Just spent a week at this stunning villa. The villa was lovely and ideal for us and our friends. The views from the villa were stunning and peyia itself was beautiful. The people were very friendly and the restaurants we ate in which the owners recommended were yummy. Everything about the holiday was perfect. Could not fault anything, the villa as clean and had everything we needed. The pool area was fab and got the sun all day. Next time we will hire a car as the walk up and down the hills were hard with the heat. As for the weather it was very very hot but gave us more reason to use the pool more. Just want to say that Allan and Julie have been very helpful and their neighbours were lovely and helpful too. Once again just want to say a very big thank you to the both of you for letting us have a perfect holiday. We will defiantly be returning and will recommend your villa to friends. Thanks again.

Emily Williams reviewed Cyprus Paradise Villas – 5 star

11 May 2016 · 

Well what can I say 
It was are first time abroad as a family with a 9, 6 and 5 year old and couldn't have asked for a better place to go.
We went last week so we had a few days of rain and thunder but that is very rare apparently, but it still didn't stop us having a great time.
I was so nervous and Julie was absolutely lovely and kept helping me as much as she could as I had so many questions about flying, eating out, places to go ect. 
The villa was absolutely gorgeous and we all loved the pool 
It was all very clean and it was great to c the pool was maintained twice in the week that we was there
We had a nice little welcome pack with all the essentials 
I cannot fault this place one little bit and that is while we will b going back next year for 2 weeks 
The little village was so friendly it is defiantly a child friendly place to go

Thankyou 
Julie and Allan 
Xx

Helen Cooper reviewed Cyprus Paradise Villas – 5 star

1 May 2016 · 

Had the most amazing time beautiful villa and town house, has everything you need and an amazing place to stay. Lovely food, scenery, people and lots of sun. Only landed last night and want to go back today!!!...highly recommend xxx